A Little Bit of L

I have so many cute pictures of L lately so I thought I would share them in one post. This post is mainly for the grandparents enjoyment. I am still compiling one for J, there’s no nepotism in this house.

L with her new constant companion. It used to be her kitty that would go everywhere with us but it’s apparently been replaced.

img_0308

Pretending to read her new favorite book  series Junie B. Jones.

img_0314

All dressed up in her sports attire for Dad’s Night at school.

dscn9970

Doing her hula dance in one of her “hula skirts” – O she LOVES this skirt.

dscn0009

Such a funny little thing and last but not least a video I shot of her dancing, she had no idea I was taping her. While watching HSM 3 she had to also listen to the sound track on her iPod. (I muted the TV in the beginning because I didn’t want to subject you all to Troy having a tantrum.)

3 thoughts on “A Little Bit of L

  1. Mary Jo says:

    She is so cute! :0)
    I definitely feel like here these days, Erin gets most of the face time :0)

  2. Becca says:

    That is adorable! I was just doing a similar dance in my kitchen the other day 🙂

  3. hotomom says:

    Becca you should video tape it

Leave a comment