The Countdown has Started

AH, the countdown to Disney World is underway. We are currently on day 20. 20 days till we leave. WOAH!!! That’s crazy. I remember when I thought it would never get here and now….

Well, anyway I made the traditional Mickey head countdown with the kids the other night. This time I let each of them color the heads, plus I colored a few, I couldn’t resist.

I could never get a picture of the kids standing in front of the countdown so you’ll have to settle for just a picture of the door, all by it’s self. Here’s a closeup

So each day they take turns tearing one down that they colored. God we cannot wait. Super excited and just ready for a vacay.

3 thoughts on “The Countdown has Started

  1. Marie says:

    Where are you staying?

  2. Hotomom says:

    We are staying at Port Orleans Riverside. A moderate. We stayed at The Beach Club Villas last time. I pretty much know everything about every resort 🙂

Leave a Reply

