I’m so addicted…

I am ridiculously addicted to these songs lately. Some are a little hard to admit too but I’ve been made fun of for worse 🙂

I’m not a HUGE country fan but I love this song, it’s just the perfect amount of sad.

Okay, I never ever thought that I would like an Adam Lambert song, but this one I gave into

Two of the most somber songs… moving on…

Some a bit more upbeat 🙂

TOTALLY not for young eyes

Okay and this one is really a flashback to the 80s but I really like singing it at the top of lungs in the car. Yeah I may be 33 but I still do that.

Oh and Train’s new single is pretty good, L walks aroud the house singing this song

Leave a Reply

