I Believe

Or at least I want to, more than anything. Having kids that still believe is one of the best things about the season. Last year the kids received letters from Santa and they were a HUGE hit, where we order them from is all in this post. Once again the letters did not disappoint. They were so excited and couldn’t wait to read them, this year I gave my mom the honor of reading them to the kids.

Each year you can add three achievements. L’s this year were, learning to read, using her manners and eating so well. J’s were, doing well in preschool, trying everything on his plate and keeping his room clean. This year Santa added some P.S.’s. L’s basically told her to work on keeping her room clean and J’s told him to be nicer to his family. Thank you Santa. The letters also come with checklists you need to put on their doors when they go to bed which the kids like checking off but the BEST part is the boot kit I purchased this year. It’s a boot stencil and white snow you can put on your floor. This way it will look like he walked across our floor to the kids’ rooms.

So excited for Christmas festivities to start. My kids are going to love their presents this year and I can’t wait to see them open them.

One thought on “I Believe

  1. Kate says:

    Hey! Where can I get a boot kit?

    Thanks1

Leave a Reply

