In search of…

I am in search of a good children’s book that is solely about the first christmas (baby jesus and all). Now that both kids are in Lutheran school I really would like something to read to them that explains the first christmas. Nothing to serious, I’m looking for light hearted and fun. If you have a suggestion I would really appreciate it, thanks.

One thought on “In search of…

  1. Mary Jo says:

    Remind me and I’ll go look up the title of the one I bought for the kid’s last year.
    Very, very simple with cute photos. One of my favorites.
    It’s in Evan’s closet and he’s sleeping though. :0)

Leave a Reply

