Featured today in Fix It Friday

FacesFixIt

I Heart Faces features a photo every Friday that someone is having trouble “fixing”. They have several contributors that take the picture and fix-it in their own special way. It’s so much fun and the best part, my picture is being featured today. I was so excited this morning when my friend texted me and told me. You can play along and leave a link to your fix or you can just check out my beautiful girl being redone all over bloggy world. Thank you to I Heart Faces’ Angie and Amy. Here’s the link http://iheartfaces.blogspot.com/2009/11/fix-it-friday-35-hands-on-photo-editing.html

3 thoughts on “Featured today in Fix It Friday

  1. Cheryle says:

    Your daughter is beautiful and has amazing eyes. It was so much fun to work on her picture!

  2. I am so happy for you : ) I can’t imagine how fun it is to see how everyone is editing your little girl. She is really darling. She reminds me of the little girl that played Matilda in that movie. Sweet as can be!

  3. […] was featured in a Fix-It Friday with a pretty picture of […]

Leave a Reply

