One question…

What’s with all the ladybugs? Holy cow. I have heard of them in swarms all around our area. I had never seen so many until my session on Sunday at Concordia Seminary. It was gross. They were everywhere, you would walk through the swarm and they would be in your hair and on your clothes. I counted 12 on me at one time. I’m not a bug person, can you tell?!

DSC_0001 watermark

I guess it could be worse… especially if you lived here.

One thought on “One question…

  1. Marisa says:

    Haha! I’m right there with you on the bug thing! Ladybugs are not cute to me and if I had them all over me, I would have been freaking out. Preston saw one on my bag the other day and said, “Eeewww!”

Leave a Reply

