Venus in Flames St. Louis Fire Troupe

This last Monday my friend and I went and photographed two wonderful girls who happen to be poi spinners. It was so much fun. They were both so friendly and the pictures turned out really well. Here’s a sneek peek at my pictures… if you want to see some more visit my new photography site at www.hollajanephotography.com. That is the website where I will be posting sneak peeks for those pictured. I am super excited I have one event booked personally and then another family interested in my services. I’m looking forward to each session. If you are interested in contacting me for photography please feel free to e-mail me.

Thanks girls and good luck to you on your upcoming performance.

DSC_0596 watermark

One thought on “Venus in Flames St. Louis Fire Troupe

Leave a Reply

