My First Kids Shoot

I do have updates on me and my family but I just had to show you these two cuties that my friends from high school gave me the chance to photograph. I was disappointed in the fact that I took 235 pictures and like 20 turned out. Not good odds but we’re getting there. All the practice I can get is good for me.

Wanna see something funny before I show you her cute kiddos… this is a picture of her and I my senior year.

Top

Okay enough about us… on to the cute kids.

DSC_0029 watermark

DSC_0036 watermark

DSC_0047 watermark

DSC_0083 watermark

DSC_0106 watermark

DSC_0127 soft

DSC_0133 watermark

DSC_0148 watermark

DSC_0188 watermark

DSC_0223 watermark

DSC_0198 watermark

DSC_0234 watermark

It was a lot of fun and I can’t wait to photograph more kids.

4 thoughts on “My First Kids Shoot

  1. Perez Christina says:

    aww, cute kids

  2. Erin says:

    I think they turned out great! Tell Katy her kids are adorable!

  3. Katy says:

    OMG. That picture of us is ridic, Hollie. You’re CRAZY!
    Thanks for coming over. We were honored that you picked us to practice on!

Leave a Reply

