Camera Fun

I realized today that I hadn’t pulled my camera out since JT’s birthday. WTH?!?! So I decided to take it with me everywhere I went today. Just taking random pictures. It was fun and J was my subject for most of the pics. Poor guy cause then we had family pictures tonight with Holly so he fell asleep pretty pictured out.

Here he is in his carseat waiting for L to get out of school.

DSC_0019-2

Playing with close-ups and black & white.

DSC_0023-2

Check out this look… it’s like he’s saying “Mom. Cool it!!” Love it!!

DSC_0029-2

This is a rare sighting, it’s a self portrait. The clone stamp is my best friend in Photoshop.

DSC_0015-2

My friend B would kill me if she knew I was posting this pic. But I love how I caught her in the side mirror.

DSC_0036-2

Okay so those were the best ones from fooling around today. Tomorrow we have dance class, camera will be in tow for that and then we are meeting my brother-in-law, sister-in-law and niece. We are going to watch my niece play soccer and then have some early dinner. I think I might take my camera tomorrow and try to capture some cool sports shots. Work on freezing the players in action.

One thought on “Camera Fun

  1. wherelifebecomesart says:

    OMG H!! Those are amazing! You keep getting better and that is awesome! Picking a favorite would be hard, but I think I’ll pock the first because of the composition.

Leave a Reply

