Adjectives and Verbs for the day

Aching (my arm is extremely sore from my shot today)

Wishing (I had energy)

Waiting (for the produce delivery)

Folding (lots and lots of laundry)

Admiring (my well behaved kiddos)

Wanting (a tripod and a pea coat from Old Navy)

Hoping (fall weather will come and stay, enough of the back and forth)

Driving (lots and lots of driving today)

Watching (some stupid kids show, Drake and Josh)

Laughing (at stupid kids show, Drake and Josh)

Thinking (about what’s for dinner)

Organizing (my entryway)

Packing (outfits for tomorrow’s family pictures)

Yelling (at my blog, acting so weird today)

Typing (this lovely post plus a couple more)

Leave a Reply

