Things I Love Thursday – Uber Cool Mom/Photography Blog

Things I Love Thursday

Today I found the most amazing blog, Katherine Marie Photography.  I’ve almost lost my whole morning reading through her blog. I feel like a groupie but here are some of the most amazing things I found on her creative/photography blog.

I loved her family organization center

The easter baskets were amazing

Candyland Invites are a must, please lord let L want a Candyland party next year

The play kitchen she had a carpenter build for her is tres chic

Valentines that resemble crayons but yet are edible

I really could go on and on. Check her blog out, if you are crafty she will leave you in awe. Also visit The Diaper Diaries for more TILT.

4 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday – Uber Cool Mom/Photography Blog

  1. ohhhhh you are so very very kind!

    I feel elated (i love that on your sidebar) that you’ve found me and now I’ve found you.

    It’s terrific to meet ya!!

  2. canearl says:

    Her family organizational center is amazing! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Jill says:

    Holy cow, I suck at life. I am the least crafty person ever!!

  4. Kara says:

    Wow…I only wish I was so crafty! I love the organizational center! Thanks for suggesting the site!

Leave a Reply

