Date Night Last Night

My mom was gracious and watched the kids again last night, over night while we headed out with some friends. B and her hubby joined us to watch the Fundamental Elements play for 45 minutes while we enjoyed a picnic dinner. After they played we headed to Llyweyln’s in Soulard because C was bartending. We had a fantastic time. Holy cow, we all were laughing and talking and there wasn’t a dull moment. My bro was there and some friends from high school were there. It was a crazy fun night.

The Fundamental Elements playing

The Fundamental Elements playing

JT and I

JT and I

Just a cool pic I took

Just a cool pic I took

Our friends

Our friends

One thought on “Date Night Last Night

  1. angie says:

    i love llewelyns in the west end, but I”ve never been to the other one. Sounds like you guys had a great time!

Leave a Reply

