So much to do

I have so much to blog about, we have done so many cool things this summer. Just not in the mood, I have three drafts saved of fun stuff we’ve done. Got get them up.

I need to get cracking on J’s birthday invites.

My scrapbooking has taken a backseat (you don’t even want to see my desk).

Produce Co-op is kicking my butt right now. So many e-mails and such little time.

Book Club tonight and haven’t finished the book.

Put away the laundry so I have something to wear tomorrow when I….

…wake up at 4:30 am tomorrow to meet Holly at the mall at 5:30 so that we can arrive at the golf course by 6:30 am. It’s for a great cause though, Harrison’s Hope. A charity that is keeping kids safe around or in cars. I am very excited to be going, no matter the time.

So that is a lot to do or to accomplish and here I sit. on the couch. cruising around the internet. I’m getting up now.

Leave a Reply

