A Bit Crazy This Week

I have a HUGE project going on in the backyard this week. It’s likely to eat up a lot of my time. Today we started organizing and working around 4:30 pm and ended at 9:30 pm (so tired). I thought I would just tell everyone, especially those who know me, that if you are trying to get a hold of me please patient.

The co-op is coming along so far I have 11 people interested and I only need 12 to start so YEAH for that. It’s hard right now though to get that going and finish my backyard project. To much going on at this exact moment.

Don’t worry there will be pictures of the BIG project when I am done. Can’t wait to be done.

2 thoughts on “A Bit Crazy This Week

  1. Mary Jo says:

    Can’t wait to see! :0)

  2. wherelifebecomesart says:

    The suspense is killing me!!!

Leave a Reply

