A couple things

Before I head to my dad’s today I thought I would post about the produce co-op I am starting. Mine will take place here in the St. Louis City so if you are interested please visit this link and let me know. My friend Heather did a great comparison on her blog… what she got in her box vs. what she would pay at the grocery store. You should check it out if you are interested.

Finally I did another layout I am really proud of and thought I would share because, well, where else am I going to show off my work. 😉

DSC_0001_edited- for blog

I found the sketch on the Scrapbooks and Cards website.. it’s the August one. Also excited to try some of the sketches on the So Sketchy blog, thanks to my friend MaryJo for having it on her blogroll, it’s a great blog for scrappers.

Leave a Reply

