Photo Monday – Hero

Photo Monday_edited-1

 

This week it’s on a Wednesday instead of a Monday. I am still under the weather but at least I can type. This week’s topic was Hero. I had two picture ideas again.

The first is my brother. He is definitely my kids’ hero. J told me the other day he wants a golf trophy just like Unca Na’s and it doesn’t even have to be a real one. Then I caught him the other day talking to Unca Na about beards. He definitely looks up to my brother.

DSC_0101

Or this one always makes me smile. J in his superhero cape, granted it’s on backwards. Maybe he’s starting a new trend.

DSC_0129_edited-1

This week’s participants(If you would like to participate please leave me a comment):

Where Life Becomes Art

Irish Mama

Next week’s topic: Something local

One thought on “Photo Monday – Hero

  1. irishmama78 says:

    I am in for this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

