WINNER!!!

I have closed the comments on the giveaway. I visited random.org tonight and entered in 1-90 (there were 91 but one comment was from my cousin so that didn’t count, she can’t win her own headband). The lucky winner was commenter 57
 

Thanks for the giveaway!

My 3 year old only wears dresses and skirts, so I am naturally drawn to those. The one with the green & blue is great!

 
Congratulations!!!
You can visit her blog here at http://nanannwoogies.wordpress.com/
Thanks to everyone who commented/participated. This was lots of fun and I hope to participate again.
One thought on “WINNER!!!

  1. YAY!!! How incredibly exciting! need to run to my girls’ closet to find the perfect outfit for that great hairbow because I know Elena will want to wear it right away!

    Thanks so much again for this great giveaway! Off to e-mail you now.

Leave a Reply

