May Giveaway Day is HERE!!!

Giveaway Day

Today is the day!!! Thanks for passing through.

Do you have a little girl? If the answer is yes than my giveaway is perfect for you. My cousin has an etsy store and she sells the CUTEST fabric headbands. The one I am giving away is made of yellow gingham with a purple and white polka dot flower. In the center of the flower is a huge white button. There are purple satin ribbons that measure 11″ long. The headband itself is 17″ long. Here’s a picture…

LivvieLee Headband

To enter to win the little girl headband please visit the etsy store LivvieLee and leave a comment telling me what your favorite item is in her store (mine are the skirts she makes, my daughter loves them and they are often featured here on my blog). I will randomly draw a winner on May 31st at 9:00 pm (CST) and post as soon as possible, please make sure you include an e-mail address/way I can get a hold of you. I will not be shipping internationally so sorry to any these wonderful women out there.

Visit Sew Mama Sew and check out all the hand made giveaways this week, like my cousin’s blog.

Tagged , , ,

96 thoughts on “May Giveaway Day is HERE!!!

  1. Jennifer says:

    The cheery apron is just toooo cute! Great esty seller!!!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!
    Jenn in STL
    (found your site thru Heathers)

  2. Carla says:

    I LOVE the cherry apron too! SO colorful. BTW, love the name of your blog. I feel that way sometimes…like right now. All 3 are crying. 🙂 gotta go!

  3. Aby Runyan says:

    So cute!

    luvs, aby

  4. Mia Alva says:

    Do you make the cherry apon in “Mommy Size”?? It is adorable!!! I also love the yellow and purple headband! Cute shop, I hearted you!

  5. Mary says:

    Ooh- the reversible skirts are fantastic! Perfect for a mess- just flip it over and you have an other one!

  6. Steph W says:

    Thank you for your generosity!

  7. Christina says:

    Ooh, I love the Girls Cherry Apron! So cute!

  8. leisel says:

    There are some pretty cute aprons! Thanks!

    http://www.sugarnspicecreations.blogspot.com/

  9. Christie says:

    I have a soft spot for aprons. My grandma has a stash of little girl aprons that I got to wear whenever I visited. The yellow gingham apron reminds me of those aprons.

  10. Keri says:

    Thank you for the giveaway. The headband is so cute!

  11. Karen says:

    The circle zippered pouch is great!

    I love that headband – adorable!

    thank you!

    info@veneziebags.com

  12. Karen says:

    I do love the skirts…but the headbands are way cute and would be great for my grandgirl twins!

  13. Christie says:

    Wow, i love the skirts too. And at $15.00 I think I better order one now!

  14. elizabeth says:

    love the apple and pair apron!

    i have a little niece who would look so lovely in this headband . . .
    visit me tomorrow for another girly giveaway! (i’m a slowpoke, but want to join the giveaway fun!)

  15. cygnetsmall says:

    So cute! I like the girls Lemony Apron — bright and sweet.

  16. lisa says:

    I LOVE your orange apron! Can’t help it, I’m an orange fan. Although the blue polka dots is adorable too!

    Thanks for the give away opportunity!

  17. Becca says:

    I am going to have to say that her Girls Cherry Apron is about the cutest thing I have seen. Also it would be perfect for my niece, who has an adorable Red Retro Kitchen set from Potterybarn. Thanks for the great giveaway and the head’s up on your cousin’s store. The skirts are cute too!

  18. Holly says:

    so cute! love the aprons!!

  19. ofebers says:

    Love your new header, how’d you do it?

  20. Jenny says:

    The skirts are adorable, but my favorite is the little cherry apron!

  21. Melanee says:

    I love the headbands, but I think my favorite is the blue and brown girls apron. Great shop!

  22. Amanda says:

    LOVE the apple and pear half apron. she is a talented woman!

  23. beccadoo says:

    My favorite is the blue and brown paisley headband. But the one you’re giving away is a close second!

  24. CCherry says:

    I NEED that cherry apron in a grow up size.

  25. Love her reversible skirts! Adorable headband! Thanks for the giveaway.
    stephd@sewfierce.com

  26. Lynnette says:

    I love the blue floral reversible skirt. It is darling and would look great on my dd.

  27. ecky says:

    that girls cherry apron is adorable!

  28. Tricia says:

    that is too cute!!!

    I love that cherry apron!!

  29. Rachelle says:

    Those skits are awesome. I can imagine my neice sporting one around, spilling something on it and being able to just flip it inside out for the rest of the day!

  30. LiEr says:

    I’ll have to say the reversible skirts are my faves!

  31. limor477 says:

    I just love the cherry apron.

  32. Ginny says:

    The headbands are gorgeous & I love the skirt in the circle pattern. So pretty!

  33. Allison S. says:

    I really like the striped apron with the tree appliqué–very cute. That headband is adorable. Thanks for the giveaway!

  34. MamáChanga says:

    I’m totally loving the girls reversible skirts, what a GREAT idea!!

    Hugs & Blessings!

  35. Gina says:

    Love the little girls cherry apron!

  36. barb says:

    I love the skirts and the aqua dot apron. So cute!

    thanks

    barb

  37. i love the sunflower oilcloth bib. how fun are those?

  38. Ruth Smith says:

    Sweet little headband—and I have a daughter who would look so cute wearing it. : ) In the store— the reversible skirts are adorable.

  39. Cindi says:

    The reversible skirts are a favorite of mine!
    Get two outfits with one skirt!
    One side has a blue background with pink, gray, and brown flowers and leaves. The bottom has a coordinating polka dotted fabric. The reverse is solid pink with the same polka dots at the bottom.
    This design is my favorite! It is a size 3T-4T.
    Thanks, Cindi

  40. Renee says:

    That Cherry apron is sew sweet!!!

  41. Kristen says:

    I love the girls flowered headband! My 11 mo old has red peach fuzz and looks bald. Everyone thinks she’s a boy… These headbands are so cute!

    🙂
    Kristen

  42. brenda says:

    I love the skirts and aprons. Very cute headband. thanks

  43. owenjulesmommy says:

    I think my favorite is the headbands! My daughter would love it! Thanks so much!

  44. Dee says:

    CUTE!! I’m 30 weeks pregnant with a girl right now! I also like the circle skirts!

  45. Jody says:

    I love the girls cherry apron. My sis in law would love it for her little girl. The headband is so cute. Hope I win.

  46. Michelle C says:

    I really love the Girls Lemony Apron! Thanks for the chance to win! mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  47. mab says:

    Wow! Great site! I’ve already hearted it.

    My favorites would be the hairbands. Too great!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    -Mandi
    lalestyleshop(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. Tracey says:

    I love the oilcloth bibs. They are such a great idea.

    traceypa@yahoo.com

  49. Kathy says:

    For me…it’s the oilcloth bibs! Super idea if you have little ones. http://www.shawkl.com

  50. Amy says:

    I love the gingham daisy skirt.

  51. Katie says:

    It is all very very adorable but I really like the blue and brown headband. But the aprons are so cute too…. Thanks for the giveaway.

  52. Emily Callan says:

    Awesome giveaway!

    I am 8. Check out my giveaway too. http://www.sewingsister.blogspot.com

    My mom also has a giveway at http://www.sewingwithtrudy.blogspot.com

  53. Em says:

    She does have cute stuffs! Fun & fresh…

    I really like her hibiscus bibs. I love hibiscus (es? i? s’?) 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway… gingham & polka dots= adorable!!

    ~em

  54. I adore the girls striped apron.

  55. i love the blue and brown headband!!!!

  56. I love the aprons! The cherry on is super cute. The headband is cute too.

  57. Ariane says:

    I love the skirts as well. I would love the headband. Thanks for the giveaway.

  58. Cinnamon says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I instantly zeroed in on the girls’ cherry apron. I have an adult version, and the two of them together would be so cute!

  59. Beth Moore says:

    You are right, the skirts are darling!

  60. Heather says:

    Love the skirts and aprons!

    heathervanhoof[at]yahoo[dot]com

  61. Thanks for the giveaway!

    My 3 year old only wears dresses and skirts, so I am naturally drawn to those. The one with the green & blue is great!

  62. Page says:

    Yes, I love the reversible skirts. This is a great idea.

    I’d really like to have that headband. I just made my girls pinafores in those exact colors! (:

    izazbz@yahoo.com

  63. Sharon says:

    I love the striped apron with the tree applique!

  64. Jennifer says:

    The oilcloth bibs are lovely, but I think the skirt in the white, blues and greens (with the green on the bottom) is pretty as can be!

  65. Kime' says:

    I love the apple and pears apron! I just love that fabric!

  66. Susan G says:

    I have to saw my favorites are the blue and brown apron-adorable!-and the circle pouch – I just love that!
    Great give-away!
    Susan

  67. […] Sunday night) Keep looking it’s down there wanna a quicker way to find it here’s a link. You can comment until Sunday, May 31st at 9:00 pm CST. Thanks for stopping by. Possibly related […]

  68. Tiffany says:

    The cherry apron is my favorite. I love cherry fabric to begin with, but the ruffles just make it extra cute. I’m thinking hard to come up with a little girl I know so I have an excuse to buy it!

  69. Teresa says:

    Wow! What a great giveaway! Thanks! I love the apple and pear apron!

  70. Jenny says:

    Cherry plus aprons equal very cheery.

    I think I’m going to win!
    pjjllive(at)gmail(dot)com

  71. Heather says:

    I really like that!

  72. Jennifer says:

    The aprons, I LOVE the aprons. Some where along the way, somebody gave away all of my Nana’s aprons. I used to wear them as a little girl and help her cook. We had matching ones for Christmas one year. I hope to do the same for my little girl when she’s older.

  73. wendy says:

    I LOVE the girl’s skirt in gold/blue/green paisley! So sweet! I can feel that i’m going to win, I can just see the headband on my little girl now!

  74. Jill says:

    I loved the little skirts! That would be great for my granddaughter. When one side gets dirty turn it inside out! Thanks for the give away!

  75. Maren says:

    Yes, the skirts are darling. I love the color combinations.

  76. VickiT says:

    That headband is adorable. Wonderful prize. Thank you so much.

    I peeked at the store and just LOVE the Girls Cherry Apron! That’s just too cute.

  77. Melissa says:

    I love the skirts too! Also, the aprons are really fun! Thanks for the giveaway!

  78. I love the item you have for your giveaway. Hope you pick me!

  79. serenanog says:

    I LOVE the Girls Cherry Apron! It’s so sweet and tart! 😉

    serenakate at gmail dot com

  80. lilamaequilts says:

    I love the headbands! and the reversible skirts! So cute! thanks

  81. lelia says:

    I really like those oilcloth bibs ! I might pick on up…

  82. Larissa says:

    LOVE the cherry apron! love the headband! My little girl would ADORE this!!!
    Thank you so much!

  83. Dacia says:

    wow… so many cute things! talented cousin! I love the headbands and I would have to agree about the skirts! Both would look adorable on my little girl!

  84. Shelly says:

    I love the reversible circle skirt the most, but everything is so cute! My favorite headband is the chocolate paisley.

  85. Loved the apron. My daughter would look very sweet in that headband! thanks for the opportunity to enter your giveaway!

  86. Alisa says:

    Love the apple and pear half-apron. The shop is just lovely. Thanks for participating in such a generous and fun give-away. 😉

  87. jodie says:

    The cherry apron is my fav! So cute! Thanks for the chance to win!

  88. Emily Callan says:

    Awesome giveaway! I love the headbands.

    I am 8. I am learning to sew, and I have my own sewing blog.

    I am doing a giveaway too. My blog is http://www.sewingsister.blogspot.com

    My mom is also doing a giveaway. Her blog is http://www.sewingwithtrudy.blogspot.com

  89. head band is adorable…love the cherry apron too…along with everybody else 🙂

  90. Brooke D. says:

    I love the Girls Lemony Apron! My little girl has a dress made out of this same lemon fabric and I just love it on her!

    Thank you so much for your guys kindness!

    Thank you and have a lovely Sunday!
    😉
    Brooke

  91. nana says:

    love the headband and the reversible skirts

  92. Megan K says:

    I really like the oilcloth bibs. All the flowered prints are so cheerful and bright. And I haven’t seen many handmade ones that have a pocket on them. Awesome.

    I would love that headband too. So cute. My daughter still has no hair at 14 months but she could wear a headband! If it isn’t too big

  93. Shelley C says:

    Think I’d go for the reversible skirts too! THey are sweet and the fabric choices are great. Little girls love being little girls!

  94. Thank you for the chance to win. The headband is adorable and would look perfect on my daughter! I checked out the store, I love the other headbands. If I had a baby to buy for the bibs look awesome!
    Leitinger4152@gmail.com

  95. Angela says:

    Everything is adorable, but the cherry apron is my favorite!

  96. Kassia says:

    Oooo any of the headbands and the cherry apron. My six-year-old loves all those things. 🙂

Comments are closed.

