Photo Monday (on Tuesday) – Water

Photo Monday_edited-1

Well I wasn’t going to do a Photo Monday post today because I wasn’t in the mood, it’s been a full day of crap, quite literally. But when it rains it pours, again… literally. Today it has done nothing but pour. During the first rain storm this morning I asked the kids if they wanted to go out and play, of course they said yes and ran to get their rain gear. I followed with my camera, I’m still hoping to get a fabulous shot of L and J in their rain gear, it wasn’t mean to be today but I’ll keep trying. Here’s a good enough one, I do love how you can see the rain.

DSC_0064_edited-1

If you would like to participate just leave me a comment and I will link your blog to this post.

Next week’s picture: The Sky

2 thoughts on “Photo Monday (on Tuesday) – Water

  1. wherelifebecomesart says:

    A day late but in the game. I need to get back in the swing of things..bad.

  2. […] Why are they calling me Mom? for more Photo Monday. […]

Leave a Reply

