Things I Love Thursday – My Jumpshot

Things I Love Thursday

No I don’t play a mean game of basketball, I pretty much hate that sport. I am talking about my Lexar Media Jumpshot.

lexar_new_jumpshot

It has made my life a lot easier. My friend gave it to me when my mom and JT bought her camera for my birthday. It’s a lovely device and has made downloading my pictures a lot easier and faster without draining my camera battery. Thanks a ton friend.

Wanna see more TILT, check out Diaper Diaries, she talking about ice cream today and I could totally go for some right about now.

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday – My Jumpshot

  1. Whitney says:

    Very neat, I had never heard of this.

  2. ofebers says:

    We had to make a run to McDonalds yesterday for a cone. Yum! Only $.90 and 150 calories.

Leave a Reply

