My baby

My baby boy is officially a preschooler now, I know we still have the summer but he finished his last day of Mom’s Day Out today.

Here he is on his first day:

DSCN5904

Here he is today…

DSC_0007_edited-1

He looks so much bigger to me, it’s so sad. This is my baby, the last child and he’s growing up way to fast. Just wait till Friday when I show you L’s pictures. Wow! Time flies!!

One thought on “My baby

  1. pregnancy says:

    Cutie boy, Was he crying the first day he went to school? 😀 hehe, He seems to love going to school , I guess from the second picture. Lovely smile

Leave a Reply

