I Heart Faces “Blurb Photo Book” Contest

I Heart Faces Amateurs

 This week I decided to enter a photograph into the I Heart Faces “Blurb Photo Book” Contest. You pick your favorite picture of no more than two faces that you have taken and submit it for entry. This was easy for me, I have taken several hundred pictures of my kids but this is by far the best I have ever taken (in my opinion).

IMG_7779

Here is a link to the entry rules. Good luck to everyone that has entered.

“I am submitting this photo into the www.iheartfaces.com Blurb Book photo contest. I am granting I Faces permission to use my photo in a printed version of a book for commercial use and possibly advertising of a photo book on both the Blurb and I Faces web sites.”

2 thoughts on “I Heart Faces “Blurb Photo Book” Contest

  1. Amanda says:

    Its a wonderful picture… beautifully done!

    God bless-
    Amanda

  2. Carrie says:

    I LOVE this picture!!! Such ridiculously gorgeous children 🙂 And I love J’s jacket and hat!

Leave a Reply

