Reporting for Duty

This week I will be reporting for duty to the preschool and mom’s day out, I will be there Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Tomorrow I am working as a teacher in Mom’s Day Out. I always enjoy doing this but I am not looking forward to changing diapers. I am okay with doing this if it’s my own child, but it’s weird changing other kids’ diapers. I like the teachers, they’re fun and J really likes them. He’ll be able to go with me tomorrow but I hate how he hangs on me when he is there instead of just playing and doing his “school” thing.

All that said I am going to post my Photo Monday post tonight because chances are these kids are going to wear me out tomorrow and I’ll be napping tomorrow afternoon

Leave a Reply

