Lots of Layouts

I have been consumed with my new hobby. So much so that scrapbooking fell to the side for a while. I was disappointed that I missed the posting deadline for my 2 Peas class in March. It’s sad really since I’ve had the layout done since March 29th, I’ve just been busy and didn’t get a picture up in time. So this time I quickly finished my April class and posted the picture right away. Once I do one layout though I tend to get on a roll and lately I have all of these great pictures so I’ve start scrapbooking again, that’s was supposed to be my point!!! Here are the ones I’ve completely lately that I really like.

The two of L were completely on March 29th when I went scrapbooking with some girlfriends.

Imagination can make you fly!

Imagination can make you fly! March 2 Peas Sketch

dsc_0006

The hidden journaling

My little beauty

My little beauty

 These two layout I did about J were done last night and today.

My lil soccer player, 2 Peas April Sketch

My lil soccer player, 2 Peas April Sketch

J at age 3 1/2

J at age 3 1/2

I think I love them all but my very favorite one is the soccer player one. It’s such a sweet of J.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Lots of Layouts

  1. Mary Jo says:

    Hey, I recognize those top two :0)
    And I’m working on my April sketch right now, too!

Leave a Reply

