Fashion Challenge Friday

I have been missing in action most of this week, I have been very busy getting stuff ready for my open house this weekend and working on other hobbies. I have been making some dresses for L and I think they turned out pretty cute. Today L wanted to fashion those two new dresses for you, I still have to make the bloomers for underneath because these are play dresses and when she plays she tends to be less ladylike. So instead of bloomers we’ll call them underpant covers, that way she’ll wear them.

Here she is in dress #1:

dsc_0094

and dress #2 (which is my favorite):

dsc_0102

Wanna see some more creative little girls, check out Do They Have Salsa in China.

4 thoughts on “Fashion Challenge Friday

  1. Wanda says:

    These dresses are adorable. And doesn’t your daughter look as pretty as a picture in them. You can almost hear her singing “I am pretty, oh so pretty”.

  2. wherelifebecomesart says:

    I LOVE dress #1. They are both amazing though.

  3. M3 says:

    Beautiful!! Love the dresses and love the poses — too cute. (My fave is the first one, I just love light blue and red)

  4. Deanna says:

    Great dresses. We always called our underpants covers “party pants.” Of course that was way back when my little girl would wear dresses without a battle.

Leave a Reply

