Photo Monday – Friendship

photo-monday_edited-12

This weekend was a weekend full of fun and friends. So I have a ton of pictures to choose from. There is one I took of my friend B and her husband at their house but her eyes are closed and then there a ton of pictures from our dinner and bowling night on Saturday. It’s hard to choose. Like I said I have a ton from Saturday but I don’t like the pictures of me (I’m all slouchy and double chinned) oh well here it is a picture from this weekend of friends.

rscn1933

Wanna play along just leave me a comment and I’ll add your link to this post.

Participants:

 Where Life Becomes Art

Next week’s topic: A Rainbow of Colors

2 thoughts on “Photo Monday – Friendship

  1. wherelifebecomesart says:

    It was SUCH a great evning, and I’m so glad the rest of the weekend went well too! Thank you for including us! I can’t wait to get together again soon! BTW, I managed to get my Photo Monday post in despite my craaaaazy day. 🙂

  2. Irishmama says:

    I would like to be involved in Photo Mondays! What do I do?

Leave a Reply

