Photo Monday – Celebrating

photo-monday_edited-11

We have certainly had a lot to celebrate this last weekend and more to come in the following week/weekend. Wow April is a busy month. I had a really hard time picking a picture for today. I have a lot of them as you can imagine but I wanted one that showed how happy the kids were this weekend. I posted this one on my last blog post but I really love it. I love how happy the kids are and my mom in the background is also very happy to just be with everyone.

dscn1561_edited-11

If you would like to participate please leave a comment and I will link your entry to my post.

Participants:

 

Next week’s topic: Friendship (I may be cheating a little here because I am going out with friends this weekend for my birthday)

Leave a Reply

