I Heart Faces – Easter/Spring Amateurs

i-heart-faces-amateurs

Yes I am an amateur. I have no experience except for the million pictures I have taken of my kids. My friend is trying to teach me as much as she can but my knowledge is pretty limited. Here is my entry for Easter/Spring Amateurs.

We went to the park on Saturday and they had a little patch of tulips which I LOVE so since it was L’s birthday and Easter I decided to stick her in the middle for a little picture session. (No editing to the picture, just an original, as is)

dscn1396

Check out all the other entries at I Heart Faces or click on the button above.

7 thoughts on “I Heart Faces – Easter/Spring Amateurs

  1. Oh I love tulips! They always say SPRING to me. And your little girl is just too cute!

  2. sisterhaiti says:

    Aww – so cute!

  3. Mary Jo says:

    She is so adorable, Hollie! :0)

  4. Taylor says:

    Love that grin.

  5. What a sweet Spring picture! I love the colorful tulips and the sweet smile on your daughter’s face!

  6. Becca says:

    What a great shot! The colors are beautiful 🙂

  7. She is such a cutie. And love those tulips. We had rain and snow here this week. I’m just waiting for the flowers to bloom! Cute photo.

Leave a Reply

