Photo Monday – Siblings

photo-monday_edited-1

When I was thinking of a picture for this week I had one that came to mind. It’s from a while ago, actually the day we brought J home from the hospital to be exact. L was not happy to have this screaming thing on her lap.

b0000539

But then while still browsing through my pictures I found this next picture and it’s so classic siblings that I had to share. I was going to take a picture of J with his ahah (his sock monkey) and L jumped in front of the camera. Such a stinker and J was irritated to no end. It makes me laugh.

img_0515

Join in on the fun, spread the word next week’s topic: Celebrating

Participants:

A Beautiful World

Where Life Becomes Art

Leave a comment if you are joining in today. Can’t wait to see your pictures.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Photo Monday – Siblings

  1. Mary Jo says:

    I played this week! :0)

    How was the big birthday party? :0)

Leave a Reply

