Photo Monday – What is it??

photo-monday_edited-16

I was just reminded that I didn’t have my post up yet today. I am so sick today and in between naps have been checking my e-mail. So sorry. Hre is this week’s picture.

rscn0544

If you want to play along please leave me a comment saying so and I will link you to this post (probably later tonight or tomorrow).

Participants:

Where Life Becomes Art

Next week’s picture: Siblings

One thought on “Photo Monday – What is it??

  1. wherelifebecomesart says:

    Is it a bell on a bike?
    I’m participating btw.

Leave a Reply

