Photo Monday – Favorite part of my house

photo-monday_edited-14

My favorite part of my house has to be (hands down) my desk area. I can sit at my scrapbook desk and either work on my next creative project or just sit and browse the internet (or my favorite blogs). Added bonus, when JT works from home he sits directly to my right and it’s nice to be so close to him (gooey I know).

dscn9973_edited-1

(Sidenote: I finally threaded my sewing machine this weekend and got it out for the tutu’s. One day and I have already broken a needle… sigh)

PARTICIPANTS:

 Where Life Becomes Art

Next week find a picture and blog about: SPRING

One thought on “Photo Monday – Favorite part of my house

  1. wherelifebecomesart says:

    I participated!

Leave a Reply

