Photo Monday – I can’t live without…

photo-monday_edited-13

Obvious answer is my family. My children, my husband, my mom etc. But I wanted to be a little bit more creative and decided that I would probably grab my laptop if there were a fire. It has my pictures (10,000), my music, spreadsheets and documents and my internet connection. So it’s definitely not something I want to live without out. Plus I love that it’s my favorite color.

dscn0399

Leave me a comment and I will post a link to your page and don’t forget to pass the word on if you think anyone would like to partcipate.

PARTICIPANTS:

 Where Life Becomes Art

Next Monday’s Picture: Favorite part of your house

One thought on “Photo Monday – I can’t live without…

  1. wherelifebecomesart says:

    I finally got mine up!

Leave a Reply

