A Valentine Meme

Very cool. I found this on Heather’s blog and then Kasey’s so I decided to do the same.

What are your middle names?
Knoll/Clark

How long have you been together?
12 years

How long did you know each other before you started dating?
7 months – I was a secretary for a group he worked in

Who asked who out?
I asked him

Whose siblings do you see the most?
Mine – he lives downstairs but we see his one brother often

Do you have any children together?
Two

What about pets?
Two dogs

Did you go to the same school?
No when I was a freshman in high school he had been in the working world for a year

Who is the most sensitive?
No contest, definitely me

Where do you eat out most as a couple?
At the neighborhood chinese place or mexican joint

Where is the furthest you two have traveled together as a couple?
St. Lucia for our honeymoon

Who has the craziest exes?
Crazy exes award would go to me, unfortunately

Who has the worst temper?
Me

Who does the cooking?
Both but he does a better job

Who is more social?
Definitely me, he is what we would call shy or quiet and I am so NOT shy or quiet

Who is the neat freak?
Neither of us our house is often a disaster

Who is the most stubborn?
Um me again. Yeah I am not looking too good here.

Who hogs the bed?
Me
Who wakes up earlier?
JT, the kids wake him up every morning, poor guy – but no we aren’t trading sides

Where was your first date?
We had drinks at McGurks and then went to a haunted house where I almost knocked myself out on his shoulder being scared by some freak

Who has the bigger family?
We have the same size I believe

Do you get flowers often?
Only on my anniversary but I put the kabash on that… I don’t really like to watch them die. I would rather have something interesting like a fruit basket last year from Edible Arrangements or a dozen heart shaped Krispy Kreme’s like this year.

How long did it take to get serious?
We were engaged less than a year after we started dating. So pretty quickly.

Who eats more?
Me. I like to snack on everything

Who sings better?
Neither of us. We both suck

Who does the laundry?
JT does the laundry because I am terrible at it, I shrink everything.

Who’s better with the computer?
Well it’s what he does for a living but I like to think I know what I am doing better than him

Who drives when you are together?
We split that duty. Most times it’s me because we pick him up from work.

Who picks where you go to dinner?
Usually me because I will get cravings
Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong?
JT definitely. I am extremely stubborn but I’m working on it

Who wears the pants in the relationship?
Do jeans count because then that would be both of us

Who has more tattoos?
Definitely me 6 is my current total and he only has 4

Who cries more?
I have only seen him cry like three times so that would be me.

Who eats more sweets?
Me, I have a sweet tooth that doesn’t know when to quit, just ask my butt

Feel free to join in.

One thought on “A Valentine Meme

  1. wherelifebecomesart says:

    NO WAY! You beat me to it. I stole this off facebook this morning and saved it in my drafts to do tonight…lol.
    Great minds think alike 🙂

Leave a Reply

