Some Valentine Projects

I would love to attempt these projects this week. If only I had the time and money. Am I the only one out there that just gives my kids teachers a card and that’s it????

From one of my new favorite websites/blogs… Plum Pudding.

This would be so cute out all year round. LOVE this. A Valentine Garden.

Oh and how lovely would this be in a room. Hearts on a Stick.

From another blog I disccovered while out exploring this morning…. The Crafty Cow, she find projects all over the web and then delivers them in a neatly wrapped package.

Beautiful paper butterflies, they would be so pretty hung in a little girls bedroom or above a crib from UK Lass in the US.

From On a Whimm… a really playful mobile that would make any Valentines dinner festive.

I want to make these so badly I might have to go purchase pencils and felt… immediately. From Make and Takes, heart pencil toppers. So sweet.

Have you heard of Love Stems? Here’s their story and how you can make your own. They are located here in STL but it looks like they may be taking a little break from distribution.

These cookies would be perfect for any Valentines party. From Vanilla Joy they are called Homemade Animal Circus Cookies.

4 Crazy Kings will show you how to make a Valentine Hearts Wreath. Perfect for a front door or a window.

Okay I have to stop for now I have to go pick up L soon. So many crafty blogs and so little time. How much fun was that… can’t wait to try some and find some more.

Leave a Reply

