A “Green” Review

green-worksMy very first green product was sent to me by Mom Central. Green Works biodegradable natural cleaning wipes. If you know me you know that I hate to clean. I really loathe it. If I am going to clean and keep up with my house it has to be easy. There’s no butts about it!!!

With all that said these wipes are very easy. You just use them like any other wipe except that they are good for the environment. I think that’s a great thing.

To quote their website:

Introducing wipes you can feel good about. That’s because in addition to cleaning up spills and messes with the power you’d expect from Clorox, they’re also 99% natural and biodegradable. So you get the best of both worlds – the convenience of a wipe without any harsh chemical residue.

There aren’t really any instructions, just wipe on any non-wood surface this includes acrylic, fiberglass and vinyl. Let air dry and rinse if the surface comes in contact with food. Simple and easy!!! Even something I can do or would want to do for that matter. JT likes them in the kitchen and I use them in the bathroom. With a name like Clorox you know that you will have clean surfaces, it’s a name you can trust plus you are doing a little something for the environment. Win Win!!

Leave a Reply

