Missing in Action

I feel like I have been missing in action all weekend. It’s not like we had a super busy weekend. Just your fun run of the mill weekend. Friday we didn’t do much at all except that JT fell down our front steps because they were still covered in ice and almost broke his arm. I just stood there looking at him thinking Oh man I don’t want to go to the ER tonight. Nice huh??!!

Saturday we cleaned L’s room. It took 3 hours. She loves to hide things in purses and hide them around her room. It’s fun, kind of like an annoying scavenger hunt. My mom watched the kids overnight so we went out to dinner with some friends and saw a movie. We saw Marley and Me. LOVED IT. But I do like the book more.

Today we picked up the kids, came home, cleaned up J’s room and I took L to a bowling birthday party for one of her classmates. Went to the grocery store and now I am finally getting caught up on my computer. It’s very unusual for me not to pick up my computer everyday and I haven’t all weekend.

Tomorrow I will be posting I am sure many of our family and friends want to know the outcome of tomorrow. So I’ll have something on that tomorrow, enjoy the football game.

2 thoughts on “Missing in Action

  1. heather says:

    Keeping fingers crossed for you guys tomorrow!…

  2. bigbinder says:

    I came by to see if you had posted anything.. I’m thinking about you!

Leave a Reply

