Before and After

I hate putting pictures of myself on this blog. When I say hate, it’s not a strong enough word but I was really excited about getting my haircut today so here you go… the best pictures I could take of myself.

BEFORE – this was taken this morning right after I got ready

dscn9237

and AFTER – manΒ I really wear tired on my face (I am referring to the nice yellow circles under my eyes), just ignore the face and notice the hair. It’s awesome. Thanks Deb!

dscn9239

I like the before picture but the after hair. Maybe I should work on merging them together. πŸ™‚ Have a good night!

3 thoughts on “Before and After

  1. Di says:

    I like it! I think if you had more light in background it would brighten your eyes πŸ™‚ put on a color 2moro to bring out your eyes…like your greens & turqouise, since your new do is a bit darker perhaps a more pastel-ish shade and take it during the day πŸ™‚ but… I AM wrong a lot! Ask wherelifebecomesart, she’s the pro right?! I think it looks great personally (& now mines longer than yours!lol!) luvs it.

  2. I love the new ‘do!

    I have to say, concealer is my best friend since becoming a mom! We all have those pictures!

  3. Mary Jo says:

    To funny! Cute hair though!
    I know what you mean about pictures.
    I hate photos of myself these days.
    I think we are just overly critical of ourselves though :0)

Leave a Reply

