Hobby Hump Day – No Peeking MOM!!!

So this is the present I am most excited about this year.

 

 

 

 

NO PEEKING MOM!!!

 

 

 

 

I MEAN IT!!! TURN YOUR HEAD.

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK AWAY THIS IS A SURPRISE!!! LAST CHANCE.

 

 

 

 

I made this album for my mom this year. I think it turned out really well and I am so excited to show it to you. I tried to buy another acrylic house album but they were all out I would like one of these for myself. I can show you now because hopefully my mom is getting off of work and then she won’t have access to her computer.

dscn8798

dscn8799

dscn8801

dscn8802

dscn8803

dscn8804

dscn8805

There you have it. I am in love with it. I think it’s fun to see all of the pictures of our kids at Christmas through the years… starting with Ms. L in 2004. I still have a picture to add on to the back of the last page but I can do that after I give it to her. I hope she likes it as much as I do.

Check out more Hobby Hump Day on this fine Christmas Eve at 3inunder3.

2 thoughts on “Hobby Hump Day – No Peeking MOM!!!

  1. Di says:

    you have always been SO creative! Just like your mom of course! what a fabulous idea….you did a wonderful job. How can she not love it! Merry Xmas to u all from me & my ‘herd’ !

  2. Deanna says:

    Very cool! I know she loved it, didn’t she? I have yet to try an acrylic album. Looks like fun!

Leave a Reply

