Wow!!

Woah!!! They really changed the posting page for WordPress. I opened a new post and was shocked. I thought maybe I was on the wrong thing. It looks good but woah, it’s different.

What I really wanted to post about today. I am out of commission today. Kind of sucks but I will get a lot done. We are having U-Verse installed today (hopefully – he’s not here yet). So I will be going through computer withdrawal. I’ll post tonight.

One thought on “Wow!!

  1. Good luck with that. I’ve heard mixed reviews on U-Verse. 😦

Leave a Reply

