Yep, I blew it!!!

november-nablopomo

I did not achieve a perfect November NaBloPoMo. I missed 3 days. The first two I was out of town on my very first girls weekend away since my children were born actually ever. So I wouldn’t have given that up for two blog posts and the third was an extremely busy Saturday where we ran errands like crazy and then attended our friend Heather’s extremely fun game night. So I missed for good reasons and had fun missing those posts. I won’t win any prizes but it’s okay there’s always next month, right! Wait isn’t December usually busier than November?! Well I will at least attempt it again. I hope that some of my bloggyland friends that participated win some of those awesome prizes. Good luck. Now, I am off to email the judges… maybe they will have pity on me and I will win the Losers prize.

Tagged

One thought on “Yep, I blew it!!!

  1. You were so close 🙂

Leave a Reply

