I am ready for bed and it’s only 7:30 pm

Last night we had a lot of drama here in our apartment building with my brother’s roomate (I should say ex) and it wasn’t a good situation. Luckily the kids were sleeping and didn’t wake up through all of the mayhem so I didn’t fall asleep until 3:00 am and then woke up at 8:00 am, got ready because my mom was coming over to help me gut my house and clean from top to bottom with organizing along the way. I am tired, sore and want to pass out at this exact moment but just wanted to touch base. I was supposed to attend a PAT group meeting but I can barely stay awake. Tomorrow there is more cleaning, organizing and two haircuts thrown in there. We are putting the kids in bed and then me. Goodnight.

One thought on “I am ready for bed and it’s only 7:30 pm

  1. I can hear you snoring right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

