Letters FROM Santa

Today I ordered the kids each a letter from santa. It was so much fun.

I entered in 3 accomplishments (like L learning to write her letter and J being potty trained now) and 3 things on their wishlists. They are going to freak when they receive the letters. There are so many websites to choose from I had a hard time picking one and I couldn’t find the website I had previously set aside so I went with this site. Seems pretty good to me, I liked the way the information was set up.

Do any of you do this for you kids?

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Letters FROM Santa

  1. Nice job!! Letters make wonderful pleasures and they are ideal gifts for friends and relatives.

  2. […] Santa letters arrived last week sometime and I was holding onto them until we went to see Santa on Friday for […]

  3. […] the kids received letters from Santa and they were a HUGE hit, where we order them from is all in this post. Once again the letters did not disappoint. They were so excited and couldn’t wait to read […]

Leave a Reply

