It just dawned on me…

We were discussing our plans for the rest of November today and it dawned on me that Thanksgiving is only two weeks away tomorrow. Which means Christmas is only 6 weeks away. 6 weeks!!!! Man that is no time at all. That makes you then think about how fast the year has gone. Before you know it it will be Easter (which happens to be the same day as L’s birthday). But, for now I think I will just live in the moment and appreciate the fact that this is my favorite time of year. Wait, did I just ramble? Could it be because I needed something to post today? Ah, yeah! Sorry!

Good News: I picked up my pc today – still no hard drive but at least both the pc and the hard drive are in my possession. I’m getting closer.

One thought on “It just dawned on me…

  1. midwestmommy says:

    Ok, you are the person I know to have said “Easter is almost here”. Lol, you crack me up.
    I too can’t believe Thanksgiving is in two weeks. I really need to start getting in the holiday spirit.

Leave a Reply

