My Blogiversary

Today I have been blogging for one full year. I can’t believe it has been a year. It seems like just yesterday I started, it actually has been a lot easier than I thought. It’s fun!! I like being able to post about my family, doing reviews and now attending bloggy events.

I have met some awesome people through blogging Heather, Jen and Mae. I have friends that blog that I never knew blogged like Erika. Family that blogs, my cousin O and cousin Carrie; my best friend from grade school and high school recently started blogging at Where Life Becomes Art and of course the women who have become my bloggy friends like Marisa and Mary Jo and we have yet to meet but hopefully someday soon. Sorry if I have forgotten anyone!!

Thanks to my loyal readers for checking in everyday, I know most of you are family and I love that, thanks for being supportive. I hope you will continue to check in everyday because I have some exciting things coming up like a girls weekend away (my first since the kids) and the NKOTB concert just to name two.

Is it just me or did that seem a lot like an acceptance speech?! Too funny, have a good day!!!

3 thoughts on “My Blogiversary

  1. Carrie says:

    Happy Blogiversary!!

    Now go vote! (if you haven’t already)

  2. mommymae says:

    happy blogiversary to you, too.

  3. Mary Jo says:

    “I’d like to thank the academy…” (lol)
    Just joking!
    So glad to have *met* you too
    and we will be scrapping together sometime real soon!

Leave a Reply

