WFMW – Parents Magazine

I know it sounds so stupid to say a magazine works for me but everytime I receive an issue it always pertains to me, or at least right now it does. Maybe it’s the ages of my kids. But lately L has been so snotty with her tone and her little attitude is about to drive me insane. I opened my magazine last night and what do you know there was an article on kids and how they change emotionally at their 1/2 birthdays. Guess what?! Her half birthday was Sunday. It gave me tips on how to handle her little emotional outbursts and now I am more relaxed about how we interact when she is all about the tude! They have a website that I hardly ever frequent but I couldn’t find the article to share but it was brilliant in my opinion. I think it’s personally a better magazine than say like Cookie which has excellent stuff but seems a little out of my reach.

For more WFMW tips head on over to Rocks in My Dryer.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “WFMW – Parents Magazine

  1. Audra Krell says:

    I never cease to be amazed at how God gives us exactly what we need at the exact moment we need it. I love your story, thanks for sharing and happy parenting!

Leave a Reply

