The Almost Moon

     I finally finished our very first book for our book club last night. The Almost Moon by Alice Sebold. Oh my is that some kind of book. It was very interesting and yet extremely entertaining. I cannot wait to see what everyone else thinks on Friday for our first meeting.

Tagged ,

One thought on “The Almost Moon

  1. heather says:

    I just finally started it today… and got halfway thru it this afternoon. Oh my is right. I’m hesitant to finish, but am so intrigued as to the rest of the story. I can’t wait. And, like you, can’t wait for our discussion to follow!!

Leave a Reply

