TILT – Life

I love TV it’s really not a surprise to anyone who reads my blog on a regular basis. My new favorite show is Life. It may seem like just another cop drama but it’s more than that. The cop, Charlie Crews (or Damien Lewis) is a troubled person… basically “he returns to the force after serving time in prison for a crime he didn’t commit” (from the website). This show is hilarious, like this week’s episode when he makes the corpse crumble into chunks… yeah sounds funny doesn’t it, I’m convincing you aren’t I. Never fear check it out you won’t look back. It will suck you in. The bad part is it’s been around for a year or so and I am a little lost in the “big” picture but I’ll catch up eventually. It’s on Fridays, on NBC at 9:00 Central.

Wanna find more TILT go here, check us all out.

Tagged ,

One thought on “TILT – Life

  1. I have never even heard of this show. I am going to have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

