Which Superhero Are You?

Apparently I make a better sidekick. Thanks to Dawn til Rusk, I found this over at her blog. Take the quiz and leave a comment on who your superhero alter ego is… can’t wait to hear.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Your results:
You are Robin

Robin
65%
Green Lantern
60%
The Flash
55%
Superman
50%
Spider-Man
50%
Wonder Woman
40%
Hulk
35%
Batman
30%
Supergirl
30%
Catwoman
30%
Iron Man
30%
Young and acrobatic.
You don’t mind stepping aside
to give someone else glory.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

Tagged

6 thoughts on “Which Superhero Are You?

  1. Mom says:

    I am 95% THE FLASH!!!!!

  2. hotomom says:

    Hah that’s funny. I never would have guessed 🙂 J will be thrilled that his GeGe is the Flash.

  3. Mary Jo says:

    Oh great I am 60% the Hulk as my highest :p
    Big, green and mean, that’s me (lol).

  4. I got my 5-year-old to take it and he’s 100 per cent Superman. Can you imagine how chuffed he is about that!

  5. JoyD says:

    This is so cool,,, Hope you dont mind if I snagged it and pass it!!!! I’m also Robin..

    Thanks….

  6. My son thinks that Robin is Batman’s wife… we’re a little confused over here.

Leave a Reply

