A week in my life challenge

I read Ali Edwards’ blog everyday (those who scrapbook will know who she is) and this weekend she challenged her readers to create a layout/album about a week in their lives (her weekend creative post). We basically need to carry our cameras with us all the time (which isn’t a problem for me) and just take random pictures of our day and also document, document, document our days. Save receipts or special papers and then create a layout with all of the information I collect. I am super excited to start. The hardest part for me will be taking a picture of myself everyday. I hate taking pictures of myself and hardly ever show them to anyone (I am not the most secure or photogenic for matter). After we are done then we share. So I will post mine here when I am done. Good luck to me, I will need to stay on task to get this one done.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

